

Donington Historic Festival Donington Park GP 02-04 May 2025

## Bulletin 19 – Judges of Fact - Sunday

1. In accordance with NCR CH.3 APP.2 ART.3.3 Judges of Fact for Race Starts, Pit Lane Speeding and other Pit Lane Infringements are:

Viv Dutton	Nick Palmer	Loyd Gerken	Clive Morse
Vicki Angood-Morse	lan Barber	Geoff Whitelock	Alexander Hancock
Reg Tassiker	Andy Bush	Matt Dobbs	Chris Hambly
Steve Furness	Luke Hodgkiss	Viv Dutton	Scott Renshaw
Sheila Saunders	Joseph Eccles	Alan Crook	Stephen Gomm
Jane Beal	Zuha Khan	Chris Bridge	Oliver Bridge
Dean Carmichael	Tom Bannister	Alex Cropper	Clare Garlant
Tom Watts	Jordan Palethorpe		

## 2. In accordance with NCR CH.3 APP.2 ART 3.3.F Judges of Fact for Track Limits are:

Mark Clay	Linda Jordan	Jake Cairns	Gareth Jones
Mike Dawes	Paul Stilling	Joe Coffin	Martin Wand
Gareth Lloyd	Norman Ashcroft	lan Berry	Paul Robertson
Sam Collinson	Rob Ledbury	Paul Sibson	Kevin Putnam
Paul Leedham	Simon Morris	Nadine Lewis	Aimee Watts
Shaun Salisbury	Mike Mayfield	Jim Cairns	Enys Loyd
Gareth Loyd	Phil Gately	Charlie Bass	

Liz Goodrich Event Secretary 04/05/2025 Time of Issue: 09:20

